Trophy Database

Nga Tohu Cup
Cup donated by Mr and Mrs James C McComish in 1949
Men's Championship Slalom
Jim McComish was president in 1948-53 and a committee member for 27 years. Joyce McComish was the first women's club champion in 1937 and 1938 and a committee member in 1955-57. Nga Tohu = The Pinnacles